GodFinger: addiction

Lately I have played this game called ‘GodFinger All-Stars’ for quite a lot. I’ve even persuaded some of my friends to downloaded it on their iPhones and they became addicted too.

This game is highly recommended! (acting like a god is quite fun)

Here’s what it looks like:

GodFinger

Do you have enough mana to do wonders?

Basically, you could build your own planet, have your followers to work for you (to gain some gold!),  buy new buildings (for your followers to work for even more gold), and decorate the planet!

I don’t know why I always like the “decorate-part” of a game. It’s actually what keeping me play the game over and over. Just like The Sims, I spent a very long time to build the house and build the ‘sim’ itself.

Hmm, to be honest playing this game is more like a routine rather than addiction. But maybe that’s because I don’t have an iPhone so I have to use my iPod Touch and since you need to be online to play this game, I have to find a wi-fi first.

That’s why it’s like a routine because I usually play it in my house (before I go to bed, and when I wake up in the morning – just like brushing teeth).

For more information about the game, it’s here!

http://itunes.apple.com/hk/app/godfinger-all-stars/id384222393?mt=8

And it seems like this post is going out of topic and basically, empty. Unimportant.

Anyway, I just feel like writing, so, here it is.

Leave a Reply

